Taylor Swift

(Photo by Kevin Winter/Getty Images)

Our favorite guitar strumming songstress [lastfm]Taylor Swift[/lastfm] has just released the track listing for her upcoming album “Speak Now.” Her highly anticipated third album will hit stores October 25th. [pullquote quote=”I’ve been through a lot of things that I’ve been dying to write about… ” credit=”Taylor Swift, UStream”] Swift took part in a UStream conversation with her fans in July to talk about the inspiration behind her forthcoming album.

The 14-song set will include her first single Mine and also include Innocent, which was debuted at the MTV VMAs earlier this month. Innocent was written in response to a loose cannon that crashed her VMA acceptance speech last year…[lastfm]Kanye West[/lastfm].

Here is the track list to “Speak Now”:

  1. <em>Mine</em>
  2. <em>Sparks Fly</em>
  3. <em>Back to December</em>
  4. <em>Speak Now</em>
  5. <em>Dear John</em>
  6. <em>Mean</em>
  7. <em>The Story of Us</em>
  8. <em>Never Grow Up</em>
  9. <em>Enchanted</em>
  10. <em>Better Than Revenge</em>
  11. <em>Innocent</em>
  12. <em>Haunted</em>
  13. <em>Last Kiss</em>
  14. <em>Long Live</em>

Thanks to our friend Chris for the tip.


Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

More From 98.7 AMP Radio - More Hit Music Every Hour

Kringle Jingle 2017The Chainsmokers, Dua Lipa, Lauv.... Tickets on sale now....
MusicTown Will Celebrate Detroit's Music And CultureMusicTown will consist of a new broadcast studio, recording studio and performance space, in addition to national and local artist performances inside the intimate City Theatre adjacent to Hockeytown Café.

Listen Live