ke ha cannibal kesha 16697823 474 473 Feast On Ke$has Cannibal

Each week our friends at Street Date review the hottest new albums just as they drop. This week they review Ke$ha’s newest hit.

Ready for some new dance tracks to party to? No one can deliver like the animal herself, [lastfm]Ke$ha[/lastfm]!

Her EP, Cannibal, is set to release Nov. 22 and the singer promises that it will keep you movin’ from beginning to end.

“This year has been carnivorous and life-changing,” Ke$ha continues, “I have my rowdy, gorgeous fans to thank for taking me on the ride of a lifetime. My only goal with this record is to keep them dancing.”

With such contagious, feel-good hits like “Tik Tok” and “Your Love is My Drug” on her repertoire, it’s no surprise that the singer is so effortlessly achieving this goal.

Cannibal already has ears buzzing with its debut single, “We R Who We R,” which debuted at No. 1.

Check out the rest of Cannibal‘s potential chart-toppers:

  1. Cannibal
  2. We R Who We R
  3. Sleazy
  4. Blow
  5. The Harold Song
  6. Crazy Beautiful Life
  7. Grow a Pear
  8. C U Next Tuesday
  9. Animal (Billboard remix)

It’s everything you would expect from the wild and eccentric star: catchy, auto-tuned party anthems that you’ll want to hear over and over.

The EP will be sold individually as well as bundled with Animal for those who somehow managed to miss out on the platinum album its first time around.

Ke$ha’s allowing fans to check out Cannibal online simply by logging in through your Twitter, Facebook or Myspace account.

I hope you guys like it,” she says, “and if you dont like it – bite me.”

kesha cover 100 Feast On Ke$has Cannibal
If you like what you hear, check out Cannibal available now at iTunes and Amazon.


Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

More From 98.7 AMP Radio - More Hit Music Every Hour

MusicTown Will Celebrate Detroit's Music And CultureMusicTown will consist of a new broadcast studio, recording studio and performance space, in addition to national and local artist performances inside the intimate City Theatre adjacent to Hockeytown Café.
Kendrick Lamar to Perform at The Palace this JulyTravis Scott and D.R.A.M. will open.

Listen Live