Electro legend [lastfm]David Guetta[/lastfm] releases his new album, Nothing But The Beat, in two different editions: a standard twelve tracker with a host of superstar guest vocalists, and a deluxe version with six brand new instrumental tracks (“nothing but the beat!”). Watch two crazy (and silly) videos from Guetta after the jump – featuring [lastfm]Nicki Minaj[/lastfm], [lastfm]Flo Rida[/lastfm], [lastfm]Ludacris[/lastfm], and [lastfm]Taio Cruz[/lastfm].

Album sampler:

Little Bad Girl

It’s clear that David Guetta has quite the friend circle – the roster of guests on Nothing But The Beatreads like a Billboard top ten chart – and the album benefits from their contributions. Thirteen instrumental electro tracks in a row is a demanding listen for even the most hearty pair of ears, but thankfully Guetta eases the experience with non-stop catchy pop hooks (or in Nicki’s case, spitfire verses). Get ready to sing along to these choruses at the top of your lungs during your next club night!

guettaalbumart385 Street Date: David Guetta Releases Nothing But The Beat    With Bonus Instrumental Tracks!

[lastfm]David Guetta[/lastfm] – Nothing But The Beat (Capitol)
Street Date: August 29th
iTunes | Amazon

US Standard Release Track Listing:
1. Where Them Girls At (feat. Flo Rida & Nicki Minaj)
2. Little Bad Girl (feat. Taio Cruz & Ludacris)
3. Turn Me On (feat. Nicki Minaj)
4. Sweat – Snoop Dogg vs. David Guetta
5. Without You (feat. Usher)
6. Nothing Really Matters (feat. Will I Am)
7. I Can Only Imagine (feat. Chris Brown & Lil’ Wayne)
8. Crank It Up (feat. Akon)
9. I Just Wanna F- (feat. Timbaland & Dev)
10. Lunar (feat. Afrojack)
11. Night of Your Life (feat. Jennifer Hudson)
12. Repeat (feat. Jessie J)
13. Titanium (feat. Sia)

Bonus Tracks:
1. The Alphabeat
2. Lunar (with Afrojack)
3. Sunshine (with Avicii)
4. LBG
5. Dreams
6. Metromusic


Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

More From 98.7 AMP Radio - More Hit Music Every Hour

Kringle Jingle 2017The Chainsmokers, Dua Lipa, Lauv.... Tickets on sale now....
MusicTown Will Celebrate Detroit's Music And CultureMusicTown will consist of a new broadcast studio, recording studio and performance space, in addition to national and local artist performances inside the intimate City Theatre adjacent to Hockeytown Café.

Listen Live