Jasooooon Deruuuulo‘s highly anticipated sophomore album, Future History, hits stores on September 27th, but you can check out the entire album over at Idolator.com.

Give Future History an early listen, and then let us know your thoughts in the comments section, or on Twitter and Facebook.

jason derulo future history1 Get An Exclusive Preview of Jason Derulos Future History NOW!
>> Listen To Future History NOW <<


Mr. Derulo turns 22 today, so be sure and send him your birthday wishes via Twitter:


[photogallerylink id=28682 align=right]”Future History” track list:

1. “Don’t Wanna Go Home”
2. “It Girl”
3. “Breathing”
4. “Be Careful”
5. “Make It Up As We Go”
6. “Fight For You”
7. “Pick Up The Pieces”
8. “Givin Up”
9. “Bleed Out”
10. “That’s My Shhh”
11. “X”
12. “Dumb”


Check out some of Jason Derulo’s previous hits:



And the newest single from “Future History”:

You can pre-order an autographed Deluxe Edition of the CD here.


Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

More From 98.7 AMP Radio - More Hit Music Every Hour

Kringle Jingle 2017The Chainsmokers, Dua Lipa, Lauv.... Tickets on sale now....
MusicTown Will Celebrate Detroit's Music And CultureMusicTown will consist of a new broadcast studio, recording studio and performance space, in addition to national and local artist performances inside the intimate City Theatre adjacent to Hockeytown Café.

Listen Live