Watch The Live Stream Of Whitney Houston’s Funeral

Starting at 11AM EST/8AM PST Whitney Houston’s funeral will be streamed by CBS New York. Services will commence at noon EST/9AM PST.

Attendees are to include Houston’s ex-husband Bobby Brown, Clive Davis, Dionne Warwick, Alicia Keys, Tyler Perry, Rickey Minor, CeCe Winans, Kim Burrell, and Donnie McClurkin.

Houston’s former co-star Kevin Coster and her longtime producer Clive Davis will speak. Rev. Marvin Winans is set to deliver the eulogy. Aretha Franklin and Stevie Wonder will perform.

Comments

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

More From 98.7 AMP Radio - More Hit Music Every Hour

Kringle Jingle 2017The Chainsmokers, Dua Lipa, Lauv.... Tickets on sale now....
MusicTown Will Celebrate Detroit's Music And CultureMusicTown will consist of a new broadcast studio, recording studio and performance space, in addition to national and local artist performances inside the intimate City Theatre adjacent to Hockeytown Café.

Listen Live