It looks like 2014 is gearing up to be a great year for Ohio pop/rock trio New Hollow!

Comprised of Mookie Clouse (18), Evan West (19) and Chad Blashford (17), the band hit the scene back in 2010 with the song “SiCK,” which marked their first single to appear on the Billboard Hot 100.

New Hollow followed-up the success of “SiCK” by releasing the track “Boyfriend” and a cover of the B.o.B./Hayley Williams song, “Airplanes,” and subsequently became the only unsigned act to top the Billboard Hot Singles Sales Chart with their first three singles.

Billboard magazine named the trio among their 2013 “Ones to Watch” and listeners of SiriusXM – The Pulse voted the band’s latest single “She Ain’t You” the “2013 Breakthrough Song of the Year” – so we suggest keeping them on your radar!

Take a listen to “She Ain’t You” and tell us what you think!


Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

More From 98.7 AMP Radio - More Hit Music Every Hour

Kringle Jingle 2017The Chainsmokers, Dua Lipa, Lauv.... Tickets on sale now....
MusicTown Will Celebrate Detroit's Music And CultureMusicTown will consist of a new broadcast studio, recording studio and performance space, in addition to national and local artist performances inside the intimate City Theatre adjacent to Hockeytown Café.

Listen Live