This is not a drill.

By Hayden Wright

Harry Styles fans have waited their whole lives for his debut studio album — and they won’t need to wait much longer. The former One Directioner (and co-star of Christopher Nolan’s upcoming Dunkirk) has set a release date for his first solo outing after the boy band disbanded. You can buy Harry Styles by Harry Styles on May 12.

Related: Watch Harry Styles and Jimmy Fallon’s Snappy New SNL Promo

The album features 10 tracks including “Sign of the Times,” which debuted last week. Producers include Jeff Bhasker, Alex Salibian, Tyler Johnson and Kid Harpoon. The album will be available in gatefold vinyl, including a white version available at A limited edition CD comes with a 32-page hardcover book with photos from the recording sessions.

Behold a tracklist for Harry Styles:

  1. “Meet Me in the Hallway”
  2. “Sign of the Times”
  3. “Carolina”
  4. “Two Ghosts”
  5. “Sweet Creature”
  6. “Only Angel”
  7. “Kiwi”
  8. “Ever Since New York”
  9. “Woman”
  10. “From the Dining Table”

More From 98.7 AMP Radio - More Hit Music Every Hour

Scratch for Cash is Back!Your chance to see Taylor anywhere in the country...
MusicTown Will Celebrate Detroit's Music And CultureMusicTown will consist of a new broadcast studio, recording studio and performance space, in addition to national and local artist performances inside the intimate City Theatre adjacent to Hockeytown Café.

Listen Live