By Scott T. Sterling

After revealing the band was set to release a new album, Red Pill Blues, Maroon 5 have offered details on the full-length, including a tracklisting and special guests.

Related: Maroon 5 and SZA Get Surreal for ‘What Lovers Do’ Video

Due for release on Nov. 3, Red Pill Blues will feature appearances from A$AP Rocky, SZA, Julia Michaels and LunchMoney Lewis. Kendrick Lamar and Future also appear the deluxe version of the album.

See the full tracklisting below.

Best 4 U
What Lovers Do featuring SZA
Lips On You
Bet My Heart
Help Me Out featuring Julia Michaels
Who I Am featuring LunchMoney Lewis
Whiskey featuring A$AP Rocky
Girls Like You

Deluxe edition bonus tracks:

Denim Jacket
Plastic Rose
Don’t Wanna Know featuring Kendrick Lamar
Cold featuring Future

More From 98.7 AMP Radio - More Hit Music Every Hour

Scratch for Cash is Back!Your chance to see Taylor anywhere in the country...
MusicTown Will Celebrate Detroit's Music And CultureMusicTown will consist of a new broadcast studio, recording studio and performance space, in addition to national and local artist performances inside the intimate City Theatre adjacent to Hockeytown Café.

Listen Live