Revival, New, Album, New Album, Eminem, Detroit, Native, Marshall Mathers, Slim Shady, Dr. Dre, Release, December, Pop-up, shop, Pop-up shop, Beyonce, Ed Sheeran, Where To Buy, How to Download, Where To Download, Music

By Nathan Vicar

(AMP) — Em is back.

After months of teasing and waiting, Eminem finally dropped his highly anticipated Revival album on Friday.

It’s the Detroit native’s first album since releasing The Marshall Mathers LP 2 in 2013. It also serves to complete the trilogy that began with 2009’s Relapse and continued with 2010’s Recovery. The new record was produced by Rick Rubin, with Dr. Dre serving as executive producer.

The 19-track album features guest appearances from artists Beyoncé, Ed Sheeran, Alicia Keys, X Ambassadors, Skylar Grey, Kehlani, and Pink.

To celebrate the release, Eminem is hosting a pop-up event in which fans can eat “mom’s spaghetti”—a nod to the lyrics in his song “Lose Yourself.”

[Eminem, Justin Verlander Hang Out Backstage At “Saturday Night Live]

Eminem has been teasing the new album for over a month. Back in October, he hinted at the new album’s name with an advertisement for a fake drug called Revival. There was even a phone number, website and commercial for the phony drug—all littered with clues that pointed back towards the rapper. In addition, Dr. Dre confirmed the album’s release date in November.

Revival Artwork:

screen shot 2017 12 07 at 4 20 51 pm Eminem Drops Highly Anticipated Revival

Revival Artwork:

01. Walk on Water (feat. Beyoncé)
02. Believe
03. Chiloraseptic (feat. Phresher)
04. Untouchable
05. River (feat. Ed Sheeran)
06. Remind Me (Intro)
07. Remind Me
08. Revival (Interlude)
09. Like Home (feat. Alicia Keys)
10. Bad Husband (feat. X Ambassadors)
11. Tragic Endings (feat. Skylar Grey)
12. Framed
13. Nowhere Fast (feat. Kehlani)
14. Heat
15. Offended
16. Need Me (feat. P!NK)
17. In Your Head
18. Castle
19. Arose


Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

More From 98.7 AMP Radio - More Hit Music Every Hour

MusicTown Will Celebrate Detroit's Music And CultureMusicTown will consist of a new broadcast studio, recording studio and performance space, in addition to national and local artist performances inside the intimate City Theatre adjacent to Hockeytown Café.
Kendrick Lamar to Perform at The Palace this JulyTravis Scott and D.R.A.M. will open.

Listen Live