Drake has released two new tracks: “God’s Plan” and “Diplomatic Immunity.”

Related: Drake And Toronto Raptors Announce ‘Welcome Toronto’ Charity Project

The pair of tracks are the first new music from the Canadian artist following his playlist project More Life, which was released in March of 2017.

The songs appear on a project titled Scary Hours.

Check out both of Drizzy’s new tracks, which contain explicit language, now at Radio.com.

More From 98.7 AMP Radio - More Hit Music Every Hour

MusicTown Will Celebrate Detroit's Music And CultureMusicTown will consist of a new broadcast studio, recording studio and performance space, in addition to national and local artist performances inside the intimate City Theatre adjacent to Hockeytown Café.
Kendrick Lamar to Perform at The Palace this JulyTravis Scott and D.R.A.M. will open.

Listen Live