The latest release from the New Orleans rapper is due to drop tonight (Jan. 26).

By Scott T. Sterling

Lil Wayne has something new for fans to take with them into the weekend.

Related: Lil Wayne Drops New Song ‘Bloody Mary’

The rapper has detailed his latest release, the Dedication 6: Reloaded mixtape, which he plans on releasing tonight (Jan. 26) at 6pm ET.

Wayne made the big reveal on Instagram, sharing the mixtape’s tracklist as well as the imminent release date.

The mixtape features appearances from Drake, Juelz Santana and Rich the Kid.

See the full tracklist below.

1. “For Nothing”
2. “Go Brazy” Feat. Jay Jones
3. “Weezy N Madonna” Feat. Stephanie
4. “Big Bad Wolf”
5. “Sick”
6. “Family Feud” featuring Drake
7. “Abracadabra” featuring Jay Jones & Euro
8. “Back From The 80s”
9. “Gumbo” featuring Gudda Gudda
10. “Drowning” featuring Vice Versa & Marley G
11. “Back To Sleep”
12. “Thought It Was A Drought”
13. “Don’t Shoot Em” featuring Marley & Rich The Kid
14. “2 Hot For TV” featuring Lil Twist
15. “Kreep”
16. “Freaky Side”
17. “Main Things”
18. “Light Years”
19. “Bloody Mary” featuring Juelz Santana

More From 98.7 AMP Radio - More Hit Music Every Hour

MusicTown Will Celebrate Detroit's Music And CultureMusicTown will consist of a new broadcast studio, recording studio and performance space, in addition to national and local artist performances inside the intimate City Theatre adjacent to Hockeytown Café.
Kendrick Lamar to Perform at The Palace this JulyTravis Scott and D.R.A.M. will open.

Listen Live